Print this Page

Board of Directors

President: Ed Sloan
Vice President: Michael Rich
Treasurer: Dave Haub
Fields Director: Todd Hanefeld
Club Director: Mike Pone
Intramural Athletic Directors: Andy Pickford, Michael Rich
Recording Secretary: VACANT
Registrar: VACANT
Special Projects Director: Ken Woodring
At Large: Joe Taylor

The SSA Board of Directors meets the first Wed of each month. Any members with an issue they would like to discuss with the Board are urged to contact a Board member or contact the club at

Permanent link to this article: